Tangentia and Parascript at BECKER’S HEALTH IT + DIGITAL HEALTH + RCM ANNUAL MEETING

  • Your Secret Pass To A Night
    Of Cocktails & Tapas & Music

Your Secret Pass To A Night
Of Cocktails & Tapas & Music

Harness the Power of RPA for Your Healthcare Practice

The healthcare industry deals with large amounts of data on a daily basis. Robotic Process Automation (RPA) is the key to streamlining the collection and management of this data – increase efficiency, administrative burden, and patient experience.

Why attend Becker’s Health IT + Digital Health + RCM Annual Meeting

Healthcare has never been static — disruption and innovation are constants. The continual challenges and changes demand industry leaders exchange best practices and ideas to improve care, enhance operational efficiency and address financial challenges.

Regardless of the changing climate, Becker’s Healthcare is committed to facilitating these conversations. There will be 240+ speakers from hospitals and health systems — with over 80 percent of the speakers from the C-suite — discussing topics such as digital transformation, telehealth, clinician burnout, the revenue cycle, cybersecurity and artificial intelligence.

Reach a New Level of Efficiency with Tangentia & Parascript

Every medical field within the healthcare industry deals with large amounts of data on a daily basis. Robotic Process Automation (RPA) is the key to streamlining the collection and management of this data. By automating both back-office and front-office tasks, you will improve processes, reduce costs, and put your human power where you need it most.

BOOK A CALL

Register Now

Our Global Presence

Canada

________

Toronto (HQ)
Tangentia Inc
130 Queens Quay East
Suite 601,Toronto,
ON, M5A 0P6

+1-416-238-7515

+1-416-352-6066

toronto@tangentia.com

Calgary
Floor 19, 700 2nd Street SW
Calgary, AB T2P 2W2

+1-780-702-7615

calgary@tangentia.com

Montreal
1275 Avenue des Canadiens-de-Montréal,
Montréal, QC H3B 0G4

+1-780-702-7615

montreal@tangentia.com

United States

________

New York (Sales Office)
Tangentia America LLC
110 Wall Street
New York, NY
USA, 10005

+1-646-657-2776

newyork@tangentia.com

Delaware (Reg Office)
1521 Concord Pike
#301 Wilmington, DE 19803

+1-302-357-3664

delaware@tangentia.com

India

________

Goa
Tangentia India
Technologies (Pvt) Ltd
976 Kranti Nagar,
Alto Porvorim,
Goa, India 403521

Gera’s Imperium Grand
Patto Centre, Panaji
Goa, India 403001

+91 9580-334-334

goa@tangentia.com

Karwar
1st Floor, Shri Siddhi Apt, Near Maruti Temple
Karwar, Karnataka 581301

+91 9580-334-334

karwar@tangentia.com

Kerala
Tangentia Travancore Private Limited
Suite 2801, Yamuna,
Technopark – P3,Trivandrum
Kerala, India 695581

+91 9580-334-334

trivandrum@tangentia.com

Belgaum
129/2b, Madhunandan Building, Khanapur Road, Tilakwadi,Karnataka 590006

+91 9580-334-334

belgaum@tangentia.com

Mexico

________

Juárez
Reforma Latino
Av. Paseo de la Reforma 296
Juárez, Cuauhtemoc
Ciudad de México 6600

+52-5547-460-520

mexico@tangentia.com

Join The Autonomous Revolution Today

Reach out to our Autonomous experts to learn more.
Contact Us