Events & Webinars

Webinar

Events & Webinars



Upcoming Events & Webinars

UiPath Forward 5

Automation Anywhere Imagine
4th – 5th October 2022

Learn More

Beckers Health Comference

Becker’s Health IT + Digital Health + RCM Annual Meeting
4th – 7th October 2022, Navy pier, Chicago

Learn More

Goa Developers Summit 2022

Goa Developers Summit 2022
16th October 2022, Goa

Learn More

Tangentia Jigyasa Quiz 2023

Tangentia Jigyasa Quiz 2023
25th February 2023

Learn More



Past Events

Impact Dialogues EP 3

Impact Dialogues Ep 3- CFO Office: Catalyst for Digital Transformation, 7th July 2022

View Webinar

Impact Dialogues

Impact Dialogues – Digital Workers- The New Paradigm
6th April 2022. 3:00pm IST

View Webinar

Impact Dialogues EP 2

Ep 02 – Digital Workers- The New Paradigm, Learn at Breakfast
27th May 2022. 8:00am EST, Toronto

Registrations Closed

UiPath Forward 5

Tangentia Cocktails & Chill at UiPath Forward 5
28th September 2022, Las Vegas| 10:00pm

Learn More

Tangentia Automation Anywhere Business Trends Roundtable

Tangentia Automation Anywhere Business Trends Roundtable
27th September 2022

Learn More

Collision 2022

COLLISION 2022
Toronto, 20th – 23rd June 2022

Learn More

Tangentia and IBM Virtual Process Mining & Wine Event

Tangentia and IBM Virtual Process Mining & Wine Event
23rd June 2022. 4:30pm EST

Registrations Closed

ET CIO Conclave 2022

ET CIO Conclave 2022
India, 27th – 29th May 2022

Learn More

Digitalization in Oil and Gas Canada Conference

Digitalization in Oil and Gas Canada Conference
31st January 2022

Registrations Closed

OPEX Week & Business Transformation World Summit 2022

OPEX Week & Business Transformation World Summit 2022
27th-28th April 2022

Registrations Closed

Oil & Gas webinar banner

Webinar : Oil & Gas and the Digital Future with RPA
18th May 2021. 11:00am MST (1:00 pm EST)

Registrations Closed

Accelerating Manufacturing Back-office & Operations with Hyperautomation
7th October 2020. 5:00pm IST

Registrations Closed

CXO Digital Workforce Roundtable
India
12th August 2020. 4:00pm IST

Registrations Closed

CXO Digital Workforce Roundtable
25th June 2020, 12:00 noon EDT, USA & Canada

Registrations Closed

2nd Annual Tangentia Open Technology Summit

2nd Annual Tangentia Open Technology Summit
15th September 2022

Learn More

Tangentia Jigyasa Quiz 2022

Learn more

Tangentia Open Annual Golf Tournament

Tangentia Open Annual Golf Tournament
23rd September 2021. 1:00pm EST

Registrations Closed

Tangentia Jigyasa Quiz 2021

Learn more

Tangentia Jigyasa Quiz 2020

Learn more

Tangentia Jigyasa Quiz 2019

Learn more

Tangentia Jigyasa Quiz 2018

Learn more

Tangentia Jigyasa Quiz 2017

Learn more

Jigyasa 2022

Tangentia Jigyasa Quiz
26th March 2022. 5:00pm IST

Learn More

Digital Workers – The New Paradigm

Digital Workers – The New Paradigm
23rd March 2022. 6:00pm IST

Registrations Closed

Intelligent Automation, Opportunities & Challenges in Energy & Manufacturing Industry

Intelligent Automation, Opportunities & Challenges in Energy & Manufacturing Industry
16th September 2021. 4:30 PM IST (3 PM GST)

View Recording

Intelligent AI Chatbots for Higher Education in India
2nd September 2020. 4:00pm IST

Registrations Closed

Intelligent AI Chatbots for Education
25th August 2020. 12:00pm EDT

Registrations Closed

Tangentia Gateway – Supply Chain B2B and E-invoicing Simplified
5th August 2020. 4:00pm IST

Registrations Closed

Intelligent AI Chatbots for Education
28th July 2020. 12:00pm EDT

Registrations Closed

Intelligent AI Chatbots for Higher Education in India
15th July 2020. 4:00pm IST

Registrations Closed

Intelligent AI Chatbots for Higher Education
30th June 2020. 12:00pm EDT

Registrations Closed

Tangentia Gateway – Supply Chain B2B and E-invoicing Simplified
02ndJuly 2020, 4:00pm IST, India

Registrations Closed

GS1 Connect 2020
15th-18th June 2020

Learn more

Tangentia Gateway – Supply Chain B2B and E-invoicing Simplified
18thJune 2020, 4:00pm IST, India

Registrations Closed

Automation Anywhere Imagine Digital
9th-11th June 2020

Registrations Closed

RPA and Business Continuity – Our Global Stories
29thApril 2020, 10:00am EST

Registrations Closed

Accelerate the COVID-19 Canadian Emergency Relief Loan Applications and Forbearance Using Digital Process Automation
23rdApril 2020, 1:00pm EST

Learn More

RPA and Business Continuity – Our Global Stories
21stApril 2020, 9:00am IST

Learn more