Contact Us

Connect

Contact Tangentia

What are you looking for?

Need to get in touch with something specific? We can help.

WORK WITH US

Need help with implementing your next Automation, B2B Connectivity or Digital project? We're here to help.
 
 

Scroll Down

CAREERS

Our team is growing! We are always on the search for talented and creative minds to join our team.
 
 

Visit Careers

OUR LOCATIONS

We have offices in three countries, which enables us to better serve our customers and have a global presence.
 
 

View Offices

Contact Us

Our Global Presence

Canada

________

Toronto (HQ)
Tangentia Inc
130 Queens Quay East
Suite 601,Toronto,
ON, M5A 0P6

+1-416-238-7515

+1-416-352-6066

toronto@tangentia.com

Calgary
Floor 19, 700 2nd Street SW
Calgary, AB T2P 2W2

+1-780-702-7615

calgary@tangentia.com

Montreal
1275 Avenue des Canadiens-de-Montréal,
Montréal, QC H3B 0G4

+1-780-702-7615

montreal@tangentia.com

United States

________

New York (Sales Office)
Tangentia America LLC
110 Wall Street
New York, NY
USA, 10005

+1-646-657-2776

newyork@tangentia.com

Delaware (Reg Office)
1521 Concord Pike
#301 Wilmington, DE 19803

+1-302-357-3664

delaware@tangentia.com

India

________

Goa
Tangentia India
Technologies (Pvt) Ltd
976 Kranti Nagar,
Alto Porvorim,
Goa, India 403521

Gera's Imperium Grand
Patto Centre, Panaji
Goa, India 403001

+91 9580-334-334

goa@tangentia.com

Karwar
1st Floor, Shri Siddhi Apt, Near Maruti Temple
Karwar, Karnataka 581301

+91 9580-334-334

karwar@tangentia.com

Kerala
Tangentia Travancore Private Limited
Suite 2801, Yamuna,
Technopark – P3,Trivandrum
Kerala, India 695581

+91 9580-334-334

trivandrum@tangentia.com

Belgaum
129/2b, Madhunandan Building, Khanapur Road, Tilakwadi,Karnataka 590006

+91 9580-334-334

belgaum@tangentia.com

Mexico

________

Juárez
Reforma Latino
Av. Paseo de la Reforma 296
Juárez, Cuauhtemoc
Ciudad de México 6600

+52-5547-460-520

mexico@tangentia.com